Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Name: Felix

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 21 March, 2022

Review:
Hutton Parker: Peerless in Oxford The irritants that annoy you about estate agencies don't exist here: laziness, negligence, lack of communication.


Name: Nicola Harvey Wood

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 5 February, 2022

Review:
Have been renting with this company for over a year now and am very pleased with service received. Problems dealt with quickly and staff all friendly to deal with, especially Jenny, she is always punctual with responses and happy to help. Also they have 24h call out which is great if you have issue out of hours, the fact that they have their own maintenance team means boiler problems etc dealt with quickly


Name: Kavan Vahed

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 1 February, 2022

Review:
I’ve been living in my apartment in Cowley for two years now, and I can safely say that Hutton Parker are by far the best agent I’ve used in Oxford. Complaints have always been responded to quickly, and the customer service is spot on - for example, when I called the office to say that the shower fixture was too low (I’m quite tall) within a day one of their maintenance team came to fix it. I also had an issue with my bed - the slats were loose and kept collapsing - and even though I was told that the landlord refused to replace it, Hutton Parker got me a new bed at their own expense. Chris in particular has been very helpful, and nothing is too big of an ask. Would definitely recommend.


Name: Bob Goodenough

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 28 January, 2022

Review:
Update after 2 years of service - still fantastic! No issues with billing\/payments and excellent handling of repairs. Tenant's happy - I'm happy - what more could you want?


Name: Charlotte

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 28 January, 2022

Review:
Since I moved into my new property in Jericho last September, Hutton Parker have been nothing but wonderful. Chris in particular has been very helpful - I called him to advise I had a problem with my cooker, and he sent one of their maintenance team to fix it within two hours. The fact that this agent has their own maintenance team really makes a big difference - in my experience of other agents, they have often been very slow to respond to complaints, presumably because they have to find a plumber or electrician externally, which means you end up waiting for ages. They were also great when I moved in - I requested to move in slightly earlier than we had originally agreed, and they were very accommodating in arranging this for me. In conclusion, I would highly recommend this agent - I will definitely be using them again in the future


Name: Bob Goodenough

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 10 July, 2020

Review:
A truly excellent service from beginning to end - I have no concerns that my property is being handled well. Hutton Parker are professional and timely in handling my questions and any issues from the tenants. Highly recommended.


Name: Victor

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 27 November, 2018

Review:
We have renew our tenancy contract the third time with no issues. Always answering my emails and responding when I have issues within the property.


Name: James

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 3 September, 2018

Review:
Good customer service, friendly staff, whole process ran really smoothly. Not a bad word to say about this estate agents.


Name: Ash

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
I have been a tenant of Hutton Parker for 1 year and am very pleased with the service they have provided me.. the team is lovely efficient and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I have had several negative experiences with other well known agents and am relived I have found an agent that actually do as they say.


Name: Mustafa

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
Taz has been very helpful when dealing with any issue I have, she has always been extremely professional and gets back to you when requested.


Name: Mrs Raja

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
Very helpful n positive attitude with any questions or queries i had, was easy to contact n responsive. Taz was especially helpful n polite. Definitely recommend this company to all.


Name: Charlotte

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
Couldn't have had a better experience, especially with the maintenance team. All problems dealt with in the same day professionally and effectively. Would highly recommend!


Name: Sophie

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
best property agents in the whole of oxford, Taz is great, attentive and really made student living a whole lot easier!


Name: Jasmine Whitson-Smith

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
Passion is clearly Laurence's middle name, in any dealings with him he would go above and beyond to help us. With the viewing he was very animated and was a pleasure to deal with him. He let his emotions for selling properties really shine through and is an asset to any team.


Name: avanis

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 August, 2018

Review:
Really helpful staff who were efficient throughout the whole process - would recommend this agent to anyone! Much better than agents I've used in the past.


Name: Harry

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 30 August, 2018

Review:
It was a great experience from start to finish Job well done. Got the property on the market immediately and really showed great enthusiasm and drive to get it let in no time


Name: Aruna Guruge

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 29 August, 2018

Review:
When we came to the UK in September 2017, we had only limited documents to rent a flat. We checked with some other agents and they asked us to pay the rent in advance for all the months we are going to stay. But it was not affordable for us. Luckily Hutton Parker Property Management agreed to let the property to us concerning our difficulties and need. Taz efficiently helped us to do the necessary things. Thank you very much for trust us and we really enjoyed this place. We highly recommend Hutton Parker and you will be our first choice if it happened to come back to Oxford again.


Name: Graeme

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 16 August, 2018

Review:
I selected Hutton Parker when they bought out the agent who managed my properties. Vincent has really sone an excellent looking ofter the properties and keeps me fully in the picture at all times.


Name: Tenant

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 12 April, 2018

Review:
We are really very Happy with the attention and help with the care we have received from the Taz broker who is always attentive and extremely professional. We are very happy with the attention we have received in this first year of rent. Thank you Taz for everything Maureen Xavier do Santos


Name: Zara Smith

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 28 March, 2018

Review:
Hutton and Parker were extremely helpful when helping me choose my property, they showed the utmost diligence and Taz went above and beyond to help me. She really knew her stuff and was great -always ready to help me with any queries I had.


Name: Phil

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 5 March, 2018

Review:
Very trustworthy guys. Everything they did was to make life easy for us and themselves, and they'd step in to help you out even if they had nothing to gain. Personable and reasonable.


Name: Ben

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 2 March, 2018

Review:
I found all the staff of Hutton and Parker a absolute delight to deal with. A well organised agency friendly and professional, I would certainly use them again,


Name: Victor

Rated: 4 Stars

Date: 1 February, 2018

Review:
After 1 year and half with them we are happy as any issue we had they sent someone to repair it.


Name: Jakub

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 16 December, 2017

Review:
I am very pleased with their services. Always very helpful and quick to respond to any queries you might have. Would definitely recommend.


Name: Ogilvie Properties

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 14 December, 2017

Review:
Viincent has always maintained a goof level of contact throughout the time that the agency have managed my properties. I feel that I am kept in the picture when things of importance are discussed and decisions that I can influence are made. The day to day management of my flats has been faultless and any contact has been very professional and positive.


Name: Lizzie O'Leary

Rated: 4 Stars

Date: 1 September, 2017

Review:
I've found HP to be pretty good! They negotiated on my behalf to avoid a rent increase this year which was great.


Name: Thomas Gammage

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 19 July, 2017

Review:
In the past I have dealt with some very dishonest and unscrupulous estate agents here in Oxford. In contrast I have found Hutton Parker to be highly professional and courteous. They were clear over the phone, then at the property viewing Mr Shahab appeared on time and with a helpful disposition. The landlord was on the premises. Meeting him in person and liking him convinced me to rent the property. I have since had no regrets or problems. I had few interactions with Hutton Parker. All were straightforward and pleasant. They're a decent letting agent that you feel you can trust. It's ridiculous how unusual this is in Oxford. Five stars.


Name: Arturas Kapocius

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 10 June, 2017

Review:
This Agent is really good in his line of job. He knows how to aproach people, be kind and really helpfull. He always says the things the way they are never he never gonna try to fool you or trick you. He is very honest guy you can trust and he always helps with all request


Name: Mike J

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 7 June, 2017

Review:
Vince is a straightforward, 'say it like it is' kind of guy. That means I get honesty and clarity around letting my property. He just gets on with the job with minimal fuss, meaning that I can trust him, and that means that I can get on with my life with no property worries.


Name: Researcher

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 11 April, 2017

Review:
Friendly and polite. On hand when needed, but not intrusive (inspection at start and end of tenancy only). Minor problems sorted promptly.


Name: Todor

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 4 February, 2017

Review:
Being with the company from tree and half years and Change 3 houses , all of them with Chris. We had our Ups and downs and until this December i was a bit negative with Hutton and Parker. Than on 25 December at 12:00 o`clock we had a boiler pipe burs on the sealing. The agency was close for 10 day during the Christmas period but they provide us with emergency number. The Maintenance guy ( Castor ) came 30 min after the call and he manage to tidy up the pipe , on the next day he return and sort out the issue. After that we weren't feeling safe in that house so we decided to leave it. We took the first available property which we liked . Unfortunately for us the property was available after 15 days so we didn't manage to live in our 2 mounts notice . After explaining the situation to Chris he tell us the policy of the agency and he advice that in this case we will need to pay the rest of the 2 mounts notice or until they find new tenants . Soon after they find new tenants and after sending them the final bills i received a refund of my deposit after the early cancellation fee and the 2 extra week rent. Thank you Chris and also all of hutton and parker maintenance team as they were always helpful and supportive


Name: Liana Smith

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 31 January, 2017

Review:
Hutton & Parker team have been very helpful and supportive I would have no problem recommending them to my friends and colleagues.


Name: Robert Scott

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 24 January, 2017

Review:
An excellent service. They have been my agent for some years and have always managed to find tenants quickly thereby avoiding long void periods.


Name: Webster

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 3 January, 2017

Review:
Always helpful and professional. I have been entirely satisfied by the service provided by Hutton Parker. As well as always finding new tenants they have dealt with the handover and maintenance very efficiently for very reasonable fees.


Name: Blanca

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 28 December, 2016

Review:
We are really happy to have Hutton P. as our agent. We appreciate very much their support and help for any kind of inquiry or concern.


Name: JP

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 9 December, 2016

Review:
We had one of the team come out to fix our heating issue and he was very friendly and efficient. He also let me know how to check any minor issues out myself which was very helpful.


Name: Laurie Tebbutt

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 8 December, 2016

Review:
I have used Hutton Parker for over 12 years and have found Paul, Vince and the team to be very helpful, even to the point of helping out with maintenance problems on properties not managed by them. They find very good tenants. Highly recommenced.


Name: Mr NDM

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 8 December, 2016

Review:
All good, l am happy with service provided. Professionally handled. Good communications and friendly if l meet face to face with the office personnel.


Name: sa-oxford

Rated: 4 Stars

Date: 29 November, 2016

Review:
Great speedy repair service when my key snapped in my door! The poor guy had to wrestle with, what turned out to be a very secure door, for over an hour! But he made sure I got in and followed up the following day with spare keys.


Name: Peter Long

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 22 November, 2016

Review:
I have found the company and both Paul and Vincent to be efficient in my dealings with them. They provide good management services.


Name: Petra

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 22 November, 2016

Review:
Excellent staff, promptly deal with repairs, polite and courteous to tenants. Always follow up after to make sure everything is completed satisfactorily!


Name: A reliable family business

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 22 November, 2016

Review:
Hutton Parker operates as a family business, so although Vincent usually sees to our affairs, the other staff all know us and help out when he is not available. They are all very friendly, helpful and reassuring when a problem arises. They do not make intrusive inspections, as a relationship of mutual trust quickly built up - and has now continued for four years. Any enquiry or issue is dealt with immediately by phone or email.


Name: G A Collins

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 21 November, 2016

Review:
Consistently excellent service. Impressively quick finding and checking of new tenants. I wold recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone looking for letting agents to manage their property


Name: Linda

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 21 November, 2016

Review:
Chris Shahab has always been an extremely helpful agent to deal with. He has a very professional approach and has provided helpful solutions to any problems that might have arisen.


Name: Henry Brougham

Rated: 4 Stars

Date: 21 November, 2016

Review:
I have always found Hutton Parker courteous and helpful. They have dealt with any problems arising quickly and efficiently. As 90% of my dealings with HP have been with Paul these comments refer to him in particular.


Name: Helene

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 20 November, 2016

Review:
I found Hutton Parker to be exemplary in their careful handling of any problem or issue involving rented accommodation. They are efficient, polite and discreet. They have on one occasion had to deal with problems concerning a neighbouring tenant that was fairly and effectively addressed. In the end, the situation was resolved to the satisfaction of all parties involved...


Name: Rachel

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 17 November, 2016

Review:
The staff at Hutton Parker have been incredibly helpful from day one. They respond to all emails and phone calls promptly and nothing is ever too much trouble for them.


Name: Julia

Rated: 4 Stars

Date: 17 November, 2016

Review:
Very friendly, helpful and swift with sorting out some issues like cleanliness and lightbulbs, missing parts form the kitchen upon move in.


Name: Mark Picken

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 11 October, 2016

Review:
Hutton Parker were fantastic - my son changed university during the summer and needed to re let his room in a shared house. Vincent & Paul assisted with all interested students ensuring the room was re let at the earliest opportunity. I highly recommend Hutton Parker to anyone looking for accommodation in Oxford.


Name: L.F

Rated: 5 Stars

Date: 16 August, 2016

Review:
We rented a two-bedroom flat with Hutton Parker for 2 years, and it was a trouble-free experience. Hutton Parker responded promptly to any concerns we had about the property, and they were really quick to get concerns seen to, repairs made, and appliances replaced when necessary. They were also understanding and reasonable when an issue with our standing order caused us to pay our rent late in the last month of our tenancy. We never had trouble contacting Hutton Parker's staff when we needed them, and they were always polite and helpful. The flat we rented was in good condition and as advertised. Hutton Parker also made it simple for us to renew our tenancy and let us know of any changes in the rent in good time (they only raised the rent once, by �20/ month, after our first 18 months in the flat). Moving out at the end of our tenancy was also simple. Hutton Parker took �160 off of our deposit to pay for a professional clean after we left the property. We felt this was completely fair, as we had not paid for a professional clean ourselves and there were still some fixtures and fittings which needed cleaning. Our one criticism is that an inspection of the property at the end of our tenancy was not carried out in our presence, but rather after we had left. However, given the reasonable amount HP charged us for the cleaning, this is a minor criticism. Overall we were very happy with our experience with HP- they were much easier to deal with and more helpful than my previous letting agency! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to rent in Oxford- a really hassle-free and helpful letting agency.